Contact

Contact Our Departments

Sales

sales@pvw.com
Phone: (866) 427-5770
Fax: (905) 420-8550

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

 

Our Team

Click each picture to learn more about our sales team!


John Hullachan

Sales Manager
905-420-7950
john.hullachan@pvw.com

Gaya Rangathasan

VW Brand Specialist
905-420-9700 ext. 252
gaya@pvw.com

Simon Lau

VW Brand Specialist
905-420-9700
simon.lau@pvw.com

Manuel Chen

Internet Sales Specialist
905-420-9700
manuel.chen@pvw.com

Nancy Pope

Receptionist
905-420-9700
adminoffice@pvw.com

Matt Currer

Service Manager
905-420-9700
matthew.currer@pvw.com

Shane Verwey

Service Advisor
905-420-7956
Shane.Verwey@pvw.com

Kevin Lane

Service Advisor
905-420-7958
kevin.lane@pvw.com

Reid Konorowski

Service Advisor
905-420-7951
reid.konorowski@pvw.com

Jean Smith

Warranty Administrator & Appt Co-ordinator
905-420-7953
jean.smith@pvw.com

Dan

Vehicle Beauty Consultant
905-420-9700
services@pvw.com

John Gooderham

Parts Manager
905-420-8674
john.gooderham@pvw.com

Jason Green

Parts Advisor
905-420-8674
Parts@pvw.com