Contact

Contact Our Departments

Sales

sales@pvw.com
Phone: 1 (866) 427-5770
Fax: (905)-420-8550

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

 

Our Team

Click each picture to learn more about our sales team!


John Hullachan

New Car Sales Manager
905-420-9700 ext. 230
john.hullachan@pvw.com

Tyler Cartier

VW Brand Specialist
905-420-9700 ext. 229
tyler.cartier@pvw.com

Nancy Pope

Receptionist
905-420-9700
adminoffice@pvw.com

Kevin Lane

Service Advisor
905-420-7958 ext. 402
kevin.lane@pvw.com

Jean Smith

Warranty Administrator & Appt Co-ordinator
905-420-7953 ext. 236
jean.smith@pvw.com

Shane Verwey

Parts Manager
905-420-7956 ext. 400
Shane.Verwey@pvw.com

Chris Zaczek

Parts Advisor
905-420-8674
parts@pvw.com